Because Everyone Is

(x)

prfm:

Perfume 4th Tour in Tokyo DOME 「LEVEL3」 - Party Maker

turianotaku:

Dragon Age: Inquisition

gtofficial:

Stairs are hard.Check out our review of Octodad: Dadliest Catch.

gtofficial:

Stairs are hard.
Check out our review of Octodad: Dadliest Catch.

kerfume:

chocolate disco

kerfume:

chocolate disco

fuckyeahffm:

Within Temptation - Whole World Is Watching (acoustic) 

U.S. fans can tune in to SiriusXM’s Octane channel (Ch. 37) next week to hear a WITHIN TEMPTATION special featuring an interview with Sharon and Ruud as well as a performance of several acoustic tracks exclusively for Octane.

The airtimes are:

* Tuesday Feb. 4 at 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
* Thursday Feb. 6 at 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT
* Saturday Feb. 8 at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a..m PT
* Sunday Feb. 9 at 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT
* Monday Feb. 10 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT

TEASER OF SNSD’S NEW SONG